At the Cinema Theater Splendor in Via Buffa

 

lupo

 

LAST WOLF

 

Friday, April 3, 2015

Unique show 21:15

Saturday, April 4, 2015

1° Entertainment 18:00

2° Entertainment 20:15

3° Entertainment 22:30

Sunday, April 5, 2015

1° Entertainment 18:00

 2° Entertainment 20:15

3° Entertainment 22:30

Monday April 6, 2015

1° Entertainment 18:00

2° Entertainment 20:15

 

 

At the Cinema Theater Splendor in Via Buffa

 

home

HOME

Sunday March, 27  

Unique show 20:00

Saturday March,28

1st Entertainment 16:00

2nd Entertainment 18:00

Sunday March, 29

1st Entertainment 15:30

2nd Entertainment 17:30

suitefrancese

 FRANCAISE SUITE

Friday March, 27

Unique show 21:45

Saturday March, 28

1st Entertainment 20:30

2nd Entertainment 22:30

Sunday March, 29

Unique show 20:30

At the Cinema Theater Splendor in Via Buffa

cene

 

 CINDERELLA

Friday, March 13

Unique show 8:30 pm

Saturday, March 14

1st Entertainment 4 pm

2nd Entertainment 6 pm

3rd Entertainment 8 pm

4th Entertainment 10 pm

Sunday, March 15

1st Entertainment 3:30 pm

2nd Entertainment 5:30 pm

3rd Entertainment 8:30 pm

 

At the Cinema Theater Splendor in Via Buffa

 

shaun

SHAUN, SHEEP'S LIFE

Sunday 1st March  2015

1st Entertainment 15:30

2nd Entertainment 17:15

 

266312 bovery ralf

 

GEMMA BOVERY

Friday February 27, 2015

Unique show 21:15

Saturday, February 28, 2015

1st Entertainment 20:30

2nd Entertainment 22:30

Sunday 1st March 2015

1st Entertainment 19:00

2nd Entertainment 21:15

At Cinema Teatro Splendor in Via Buffa

 

ilnomedelfiglio

IL NOME DEL FIGLIO

The name of the son

FRIDAY FEBRUARY, 21

1° Entertainment  20:30

2° Entertainment 22:30

SATURDAY FEBRUARY,22  

1° Entertainment 19:00

2° Entertainment 21:15

pokemon

POKEMON 

FRIDAY FEBRUARY, 21

1° Entertainment 15:30

2° Entertainment 17:15

SATURDAY FEBRUARY, 22

1° Entertainment 15:30

2° Entertainment 17:30